5 July 2023
8 July 2023
Egmond aan Zee, The Netherlands

The 70th ORCA Congress

More information
L
M
Web Summaries - Consensus on Root Caries
S
S

News

Launch of the WHO Global Oral Health Status Report
Invoices to Renew ORCA Membership

Dear Member of ORCA,

We are pleased to share the Zoom link for the 3rd Webinar in our "How to Intervene in the Caries Process" series with you:

https://iu.zoom.us/j/89707858239

The webinar by Sebastian Paris will take place on 30 Nov at 9 am ET/3 pm CET/7:30 pm IST.

Sent on behalf of the ORCA Board

Dear Member of ORCA,

This is to inform you of a job vacancy at the Indiana University School of Dentistry. It is for the position of Department Chair - Cariology & Operative Dentistry:

https://indiana.peopleadmin.com/postings/15214

If you have vacancies to share at your institution, please respond with further details to this email.

Sent on behalf of the ORCA Board

Dear Member of ORCA,

We are pleased to share the Zoom link for the 2nd Webinar in our "How to Intervene in the Caries Process" series with you:

https://iu.zoom.us/j/83370391038

The webinar by Falk Schwendicke will take place on 23 Nov at 9 am ET/3 pm CET/7:30 pm IST.

Falk Schwendicke Webinar

 

Dear Member of ORCA,

Our treasurer has now sent all invoices for you to renew your ORCA membership. The invoices were sent by email from treasurer@orca-caries-research.org. In case you have not received your invoice, please check your spam folder or reply to this email.

Thank you for your continued support of ORCA!

Sent on behalf of the ORCA board

Dear Member of ORCA,

We would like to inform you about a job vacancy at the Indiana University School of Dentistry:

Dear ORCA member,

After achieving global consensus on “How to intervene in the caries process” with EFCD, ORCA is proud to announce three online Zoom lectures - FREE for members - on: